Welcome to MOAACC  6/26/2019
Home
About MOAACCv
Activitiesv
Legislaturev
News Letters
Personal Affairsv
Student Affairsv
Scholarshipsv
TCS
Contact Usv
Overview
The Chapter's Student Affairs (ROTC/JROTC) contact:   CWO4 DAN McINTYRE, USCGR (RET)

Florida Institute of Technology
150 W. University Blvd
Melbourne , FL 32901-6988
LTC Terrence O'Connor, USA Ret.
Professor of Army ROTC
Work Phone:321 674 7435
Email:toconnor@fit.edu

USA  ROTC

USA  JROTC
Astronaut High
800 War Eagle Blvd
Titusville , FL 32796-2316
LTC Brian Whalen, USA Ret.
Senior Army Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 264 3000
Email:whalenb@brevardSchools.org
Bayside High School
1901 Degroot Road
Palm Bay , FL 32908-1206
LCDR Paul Fenech, USN Ret.
Senior Naval Science Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 956 5000
Email:Fenech.paul@brevardschools.org

USN  JROTC

USA  JROTC
Cocoa Beach High
1500 Minuteman Causeway
Cocoa Beach , FL 32931-2048
LTC James DesJardin, USA,Ret.
Senior Army Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 783 1776x4020
Email:Desjardin.james@brevardschools.org
Cocoa High School
2000 Tiger Trail
Cocoa , FL 32926-5526
LTC Scott N. Beach,USA Ret.
Senior Army Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 636 5748x2850
Email:Beach.scott@brevardschools.org

USA  JROTC

USAF  JROTC
Eau Gallie High
1400 Commodore Blvd
Melbourne , FL 32935-4199
Major Jeffrey Ramsey, USAF Ret.
Senior Air Force Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 242 6400x5363
Email:Fitzgerald.john@brevardschools.org
Florida Prep Academy
1950 Academy Drive
Melbourne , FL 32901-4515
Lt.Col Dean Fitzgerald
Senior Air Force Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 723 3211x30377
Email:dfitzgerald@flprep.com

USAF  JROTC

USA  JROTC
Heritage High
2351 Malabar Road
Palm Bay , FL 32907
LTC Michael Dunning, USA Ret.
Senior Army Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 722 4159
Email:Dunning.michael@brevardschools.org
Melbourne High
74 Bulldog Blvd
Melbourne , FL 32901-3151
LtCol Robin Athey, USAF Ret.
Senior Air Force Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 952 5894x4108
Email:Athey.robin@brevardschools.org

USAF  JROTC

USA  JROTC
Merritt Island High
100 E. Mustang Way
Merritt Island , FL 32953-3150
COL Scott Waggoner, USA Ret.
Senior Army Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 454 1010
Email:Waggoner.scott@brevardschools.org
Palm Bay High School
101 Pirate Lane
Melbourne , FL 32901-8629
Sgt Major Roy J. DeYoung, USMC Ret.
Senior Marine Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 952 5907
Email:Deyoung.roy@brevardschools.org

USMC  JROTC

USA  JROTC
Rockledge High School
220 Raider Road
Rockledge , FL 32955-2499
MAJ John Mallamaci, USA Ret.
Senior Army Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 632 4454
Email:Mallamaci.john@brevardschools.org
Satellite High
300 Scorpion Court
Satellite Beach , FL 32937-4740
LtCol Richard Fish, USAF Ret.
Senior Air Force Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 779 2000, x5611
Email:Fish.richard@brevardschools.org

USAF  JROTC

USAF  JROTC
Space Coast High School
6150 Banyan Court
Cocoa , FL 32927
Col Richard Kniseley, USAF Ret.
Senior Instructor USAF JROTC
Work Phone:321 638 0750x4225
Email:Richard.kniseley@brevardschools.org
Titusville High
150 Terrier Trail S
Titusville , FL 32780-4740
LCDR Sheldon Chatman, USN Ret
Senior Naval Science Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 264 3100
Email:Chatman.sheldon@brevardschools.org

USN  JROTC

USA  JROTC
Viera High School
6103 Stadium Parkway
Viera , FL 32940
LTC Timothy Thomas, USA Ret.
Senior Army Instructor JROTC
Work Phone:321 632 1770
Email:Thomas.timothy@brevardschools.org

© Cape Canaveral Chapter MOAA 2019
Skip Navigation Links
Site Map
|
Staff Access
|
Administrator
Site created by Professional Web Solutions LLC
Hosted by a2Hosting